2014 UTC Conference for the Southeastern Region - Participating UTCs and Universities



Southeastern Transportation, Research Innovation, Development and Education Center (STRIDE)

  1. Auburn University
  2. Florida International University
  3. Georgia Institute of Technology
  4. Mississippi State University 
  5. North Carolina State University 
  6. University of Alabama at Birmingham
  7. University of Florida 
  8. University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (UNC Chapel Hill)


National Center for Intermodal Transportation for Economic Competitiveness (NCITEC)


  1. Mississippi State University 
  2. University of Denver 
  3. University of Mississippi 
  4. Hampton University 
  5. Louisiana State University 


National Center for Transportation Systems Productivity and Management (NCTSPM)


  1. Georgia Institute of Technology
  2. University of Alabama at Birmingham
  3. Florida International University
  4. University of Central Florida 


National Center for Transit Research (NCTR)


  1. University of South Florida
  2. North Dakota State University
  3. Florida International University
  4. University of Illinois, Chicago
  5. Texas A&M University


Region 4 - University of Tennessee, Southeastern Transportation Center

  1. Clemson University (South Carolina)
  2. North Carolina A&T State University
  3. University of Alabama, Birmingham
  4. University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
  5. University of Central Florida
  6. University of Kentucky
  7. University of North Carolina
  8. University of South Florida


Electric Vehicle Transportation Center (Environmental Sustainability)


  1. University of Central Florida
  2. Tuskegee University (Alabama)
  3. University of Hawaii, Honolulu


Accessibility and Safety for an Aging Population (Safety)


  1. Florida State University
  2. Florida A&M University
  3. University of North Florida


Accelerated Bridge Construction University Transportation Center (State of Good Repair)

  1. Florida International University
  2. Iowa State University
  3. University of Nevada, Reno


For more information, contact Audrey Leous at 404-385-5134 or audrey.leous@coa.gatech.edu

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer